NATURWISSENSCHAFTEN

D

TECHNIK (BERUFLICHE BILDUNG)

D
NORD
Naturwissenschaften
Fachberatung NORD / Büro Hannover
(Niedersachsen Nord, Niedersachsen Süd-Ost, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen)
Rüdiger Kirsch
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 421
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 22
eMail: rkirsch@ld-didactic.de
WEST
Naturwissenschaften
Fachberatung WEST / Büro Bochum
(Nordrhein-Westfalen Ost, Niedersachsen Süd)
Carsten Kayser
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 409
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 32
eMail: ckayser@ld-didactic.de
Fachberatung WEST / Büro Düsseldorf
(Nordrhein-Westfalen West, Niedersachsen Süd-West)
Peter Förster
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 408
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 03
eMail: pfoerster@ld-didactic.de
Technik / Berufliche Bildung
Fachberatung WEST / Büro Dortmund
(Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Bremen)
Dr. Antje Krause
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 402
Mobil: (0 172) 257 16 79
eMail: akrause@ld-didactic.de
OST
Naturwissenschaften
Fachberatung Ost / Büro Berlin
(Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen)
Christian Schöldgen
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 405
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 26
eMail: cschoeldgen@ld-didactic.de
Technik / Berufliche Bildung
Fachberatung OST / Büro Braunschweig
(Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Thüringen)
Pedro-Horacio Loss
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 403
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 30
eMail: ploss@ld-didactic.de
SÜD
Naturwissenschaften
Fachberatung SÜD-OST / Büro München
(Bayern)
Pierre Schuy
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 426
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 19
eMail: pschuy@ld-didactic.de
SÜD-WEST
Technik / Berufliche Bildung
Fachberatung SÜD-WEST
(Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Österreich)
Uwe Stechert
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 302
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 18
eMail: ustechert@ld-didactic.de
SÜD-WEST-MITTE
Naturwissenschaften
Fachberatung SÜD-WEST-MITTE / Büro Mannheim
(Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, Luxemburg)
Gebr. Kassel GmbH
Naturwissenschaften
Soldnerstr. 1
D-6821 Mannheim
Telefon: (0 621) 3 22 78-0
eMail: info@gebruederkassel.de
SÜD-OST-MITTE
Technik / Berufliche Bildung
Fachberatung SÜD-OST-MITTE / Büro Freising
(Bayern, Hessen)
Christian Walter
Telefon: (0 22 33) 604 404
Mobil: (0 172) 294 98 16
eMail: cwalter@ld-didactic.de
Stand: 01.04.2018