VertriebsleitungDeutschland

Uwe Stechert

FachberatungNaturwissenschaften

Unser Team im Norden und Osten

Eike Damm

Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen Nord-Ost & Schleswig-Holstein

Mobil:
+49 (172) 257 16 79

E-Mail:
edamm@ld-didactic.de

Jörg Grube

Bremen, Niedersachsen Nord-Ost & Schleswig-Holstein

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 28

E-Mail:
jgrube@ld-didactic.de

Uwe Biesel

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen & Sachsen-Anhalt

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 26

E-Mail:
ubiesel@ld-didactic.de

Unser Team im Westen

Peter Förster

Niedersachsen West & Nordrhein-Westfalen West

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 03

E-Mail:
pfoerster@ld-didactic.de

Carsten Kayser

Nordrhein-Westfalen Ost

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 32

E-Mail:
ckayser@ld-didactic.de

Sandra Flores

Fachberaterin Sekundarstufe 1
Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 16

E-Mail:
sflores@ld-didactic.de

Unser Team im Süden

Mark Metzbaur

Hessen, Niedersachsen Süd, Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 06

E-Mail:
mmetzbaur@ld-didactic.de

Wolfgang Reith

Baden-Württemberg West

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 14

E-Mail:
wreith@ld-didactic.de

Pierre Schuy

Baden-Württemberg Ost & Bayern Süd

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 19

E-Mail:
pschuy@ld-didactic.de

Dr. Thomas Grünsfelder

Bayern Nord & Thüringen

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 35

E-Mail:
tgruensfelder@ld-didactic.de

FachberatungElektro-/Kfz-Technik

Helmut Höffgen

Vertriebsleitung Berufliche Qualifizierung
Bremen, Niedersachen, & Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 23

E-Mail:
hhoeffgen@ld-didactic.de

Pedro-Horacio Loss

Berlin, Brandenburg, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein & Thüringen

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 30

E-Mail:
ploss@ld-didactic.de

Oliver Osranek

Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 21

E-Mail:
oosranek@ld-didactic.de

Eduard Witting

Bayern & Hessen

Mobil:
+49 (172) 294 98 01

E-Mail:
ewitting@ld-didactic.de